Contact us

The Mathematical Association of Victoria
61 Blyth Street
BRUNSWICK VIC 3056

Phone: 03 9380 2399    
Email: office@mav.vic.edu.au 


MAV staff

Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Bowden
jbowden@mav.vic.edu.au

Mathematics Education Consultants

Danijela Draskovic
ddraskovic@mav.vic.edu.au

Jess Mount
jmount@mav.vic.edu.au

Di Liddell
dliddell@mav.vic.edu.au 

Renee Ladner
rladner@mav.vic.edu.au

Larissa Raymond
lraymond@mav.vic.edu.au

Leonie Anstey
lanstey@mav.vic.edu.au

Event Manager

Jacqui Diamond
jdiamond@mav.vic.edu.au

Community Manager

Claire Embregts
cembregts@mav.vic.edu.au

Membership Officer

Michael Green
mgreen@mav.vic.edu.au

Finance Officer

Rachel Boyden
finance@mav.vic.edu.au

Marketing & sponsorship enquiries

Louise Gray
louise@stitchmarketing.com.au