Contact us

The Mathematical Association of Victoria
61 Blyth Street
BRUNSWICK VIC 3056

Phone: 03 9380 2399    
Email: office@mav.vic.edu.au 


MAV staff

Chief Executive Officer

Peter Saffin
psaffin@mav.vic.edu.au

Mathematics Education Consultants

Helen Haralambous
hharalambous@mav.vic.edu.au

Daanijela Draskovic
ddraskovic@mav.vic.edu.au

Jennifer Bowden
jbowden@mav.vic.edu.au

Ellen Corovic
ecorovic@mav.vic.edu.au

Event Manager

Jacqui Diamond
jdiamond@mav.vic.edu.au

Membership Officer

Michael Green
mgreen@mav.vic.edu.au

Finance Officer

Rachel Spinks
finance@mav.vic.edu.au

Marketing & sponsorship enquiries

Louise Gray
louise@stitchmarketing.com.au